RED.A

RED. A
management of red zones classification

ED.A is a software for the management of accesses to restricted areas that relies on RFID identification to reduce incident risks. The dematerialisation of intervention processes enables to centralise the information, make the activity more reliable and see the status of zones in real time.

The management platform enables to send the plannings to the field technicians through their tablet. Classification conditions will be entered there after the RFID authentication of technicians and accesses, what guarantees the security thanks to a multiple levels of securing.

Client’s issue

In nuclear power plants, red zones are areas where there can be a high level of irradiation a some moments of the exploitation. That is why it is important to be able to know at any moment the inaccessibility status of these zones. That is to say, to know if they are classified or not.

 

Those zones are dangerous for people who enter them if they enter when the dosimetry if high. All those red zones are accessible via a variable number of accesses.

 

When a zone is classified, it means that all the accesses to this area are locked. Conversely, when a zone is unclassified, all the accesses to the area are unlocked.


Our answer to this issue

Planning and monitoring

The planning and monitoring mode will enable to plan the different classification actions and to monitor them all the way, that is to say, validating them once the intervention is over and getting access to a history as well as a data retrieval.

TERMINALS EQUIPPED WITH RFID PLAYERS

The application is based on a realisation of interventions in mobility thanks to an industrial tablet. The participants can look at the activity planning, and get informed about the status of the zones and their access.

 

The reports of the actions performed on the field are directly filled in by the participant from his industrial tablet. The ergonomics of the application was designed for the experience of the user with a smooth and intuitive navigation.

 

The technician works offline with an autonomous tool that does not need any internet connection to run.

Reconnecting the device to the internet enables the synchronisation of data with the web platform and the upload of the actions performed.

RFID PROS

The solution includes the implementation of RFID tags to the zone accesses and padlocks. The implementation of RFID tags enables to secure the classification process as well as the access to the zones.

 

Moreover, the presence of technicians is confirmed, the identification of accesses and padlocks is required and if an access if forgotten in a classification, it will be reported. Tags are the same colour as padlocks and contain information about their nature in a storage area (manager or SRM service).

support functions

The web application RED.A includes
  • The connection/disconnection of a user
  • The management of users, technicians and filters
  • The planning of classifications/interventions on zones/filters
  • The reports of zones/filters
  • The validation of classification actions on zone/filter
  • The monitoring of the users’ actions
  • The management of the regulatory register
The RED.A TABLET app includes
  • The management of access tags
  • The management of padlock tags
  • The display of the actions to be performed during the day
  • The accomplishment of a classification action with the cartography of zones and accesses
  • The use of RFID tags to identify the padlocks and accesses
  • The taking of a picture for a classification

RED.A

RED. A
gestion des classements et déclassements des zones rouges

ED.A est un logiciel de gestion d’accès aux locaux classés qui s’appuie sur l’identification RFID pour réduire les risques d’incidents. La dématérialisation des processus d’interventions permet de centraliser l’information, fiabiliser l’activité et visualiser en temps réel l’état des zones.

La plateforme de gestion permet de transmettre le planning aux agents terrain via leur tablette. Les conditions de classement et déclassement y seront saisies après l’authentification par RFID des agents et des accès, garantissant la sécurité par plusieurs niveaux de sécurisation.

Problématique du client

Dans les centrales nucléaires, les zones rouges sont des parties dans lesquelles on peut retrouver une irradiation très importante à certains moments de l’exploitation. C’est pourquoi il est important de pouvoir connaître à tout moment l’état de condamnation de ces zones. C’est-à-dire, savoir si elles sont classées ou déclassées.

 

Ces zones sont dangereuses pour les personnes qui y pénètrent si elles y rentrent lors d’une période de forte dosimétrie. Toutes ces zones rouges sont accessibles par un nombre variable d’accès.

 

Lorsqu’une zone est classée, cela signifie que tous les accès menant à cette zone sont verrouillés. Inversement, quand une zone est déclassée tous les accès de la zone sont déverrouillés.


Notre réponse à cette problématique

Planification et suivi

Le mode planification et suivi permettra de planifier les différentes actions de classement/déclassement et de les suivre dans le temps, c’est-à-dire, les valider une fois l’intervention réalisée et avoir accès à un historique ainsi qu’à des extractions de données.

TERMINAUX ÉQUIPÉS DE LECTEURS RFID

L’application est basée sur une réalisation en mobilité des interventions grâce à une tablette industrielle. Les différents intervenants y consultent le planning d’activité, et s’informent de l’état des zones et accès.

 

Les rapports des actions réalisées sur le terrain sont directement renseignées par l’intervenant sur sa tablette industrielle. L’ergonomie de l’application a été pensée au service de l’expérience utilisateur par une navigation fluide et intuitive.

 

L’intervenant travaille en mode déconnecté avec un outil autonome ne nécessitant aucune connexion réseau pour fonctionner.

La reconnexion du périphérique au réseau permet la synchronisation des données vers la plateforme web et la transmission des actions réalisées.

LES + RFID

La solution intègre la mise en place de tags RFID sur les différents accès des zones et des cadenas. La mise en place des tags RFID permet la sécurisation des processus de classement et déclassement ainsi que l’accès aux zones.

 

De plus la présence des intervenants est vérifiée, l’identification des accès et des cadenas est nécessaire et l’oubli d’un accès lors d’un classement ou d’un déclassement sera indiqué. Les tags sont à la couleurs des cadenas et contiennent dans une zone mémoire une information précisant leur nature (exploitant ou service SRM).

fonctionnalités des supports

L’application WEB RED.A comporte
  • La connexion/déconnexion d’un utilisateur
  • La gestion des utilisateurs, agents et filtres
  • La planification des classements / déclassements / déclassements-reclassements / interventions des zones / filtres
  • La synthèse des zones/ filtres
  • La validation des actions classement ou déclassement de zone / filtre
  • Le suivi des actions utilisateurs
  • La gestion du registre réglementaire
L’application TABLETTE RED.A comporte
  • La gestion des tags d’accès
  • La gestion des tags de cadenas
  • L’affichage des actions à réaliser pour la journée
  • La réalisation d’une action de classement/déclassement avec la cartographie des zones et accès
  • L’utilisation des tags RFID pour identifier les cadenas et les accès
  • La prise d’une photo lors d’un classement